Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Some individuals are convicted of punishment due to the crime that has been done by them and then still commit more crimes. In this essay, the reasons and solutions which might help to reduce this problem will be discussed. To begin with, people becoming more and more brave after doing the same thing all over again. By repeating something people will be more master in the job they work, and this can lead them to get used to it. occupations, such as business owners can significantly reduce the salaries of blue-collar by making mistakes. In addition, being punished for the first time is always the hardest as individuals never know what would happen after or how bad the punishment is going to be. However, first-time punishment is always the hardest for individuals and as the punishment increases it will be useless. The most convenient and simplest way for the state is to punish offenders harder and make people not think of any crime in the first place. For instance, more crimes need to be life imprisonment in this case no one would even think of any crime. In conclusion, repeating the crime makes people braver and always the first punishment is the most effective the rest individuals would get used to it.