Many people say that we have developed into a “throw-away” culture, because we are filling up our environment with so many plastic bags and rubbish that we cannot fully dispose of. To what extent do you agree with this opinion and what measures can you recommend reducing this problem ?

It is evident that most people nowadays have been practising the disposal of non degradable used products like napkins, diapers and one-time use products like plastic covers, bottles which in turn results in the deterioration of the enironment which we cannot eliminate from the earth. In my opinion I completely agree with this statement becausethis creates serious prblem problems to the existing species. Inorder to reduce this issue I strongly reommend that the government should take responisibility to bring back the earth's nature. In conclusion, however we are daily producing huge amount of wastes and dumping on the earth like a dustbin and forgetting the consequences of being affected to other speices to thrive in nature. Therefore in my opinion, I firmly agree with the statement and suggest the government to take appropriate measures to control the effect to the Mother Earth.