Many people say that we have developed into a “throw-away” culture, because we are filling up our environment with so many plastic bags and rubbish that we cannot fully dispose of. To what extent do you agree with this opinion and what measures can you recommend reducing this problem ?

Nowadays, many people are taking out their garbage on the streets and this leads to environmental pollution. I strongly agree with that and this essay is going to examine solutions to this problem. Since the industrial revolution, the pollution of the world has already increased. For example, if we look at our oceans, we can obviously see accumulated trash. İn addition, some people do not have responsibility for nature because people who are not educated have already caused to pollution of the environment. The most important reason for the throw-away culture is the lack of education. Some groups of people do not care about nature because they do not have enough level of education thereby that people can lead to all kinds of pollution. For instance, according to one research several people do not yet realize the amount of pollution damage. Moreover, ıf we can not take a measure, this problem will be increased within the next decades thereby we can not leave a protected natural area for posterity. Finally, governments must make new legislation about preventing rubbish such as they can give penalties to people who are causing environmental pollution USE SYNONYMS abusecorruptiondeteriorationinfection It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. furthermore, we should educate our students when they start school because the pollution usually comes from the illiterate people. Besides, policymakers should build attractive trash-cash in order for to people be more liable towards natural habitats. Also, associations that have susceptibility can deal with this issue. To conclude, one of the most effective methods of forestalling this problem is having more educated people, on the conditional that we can preserve our planet.