Some people say early education is important in a child’s life while others say spending time with family is more vital. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are two different opinions regarding education, one part of the worlds' population thinks that early education is more important, whereas others say spending time with the familiy has a bigger impact on the persons' life. In my opininion, beginning to study in a early life stage is more important due to its positive impacts on everyones' career and knowledge. Firstly, it is very important to mention that nowadays, most of the families do not have time to educate their children in a proper way. As life, due to the inflation, is getting more expensive, a large amount of families have to work more hours to pay their bills and every day costs. In the US, for instance, the average number of working-hours that a person has to cover over a week equate to about fourty four. This leads to a lack of time for the parents for their children and would make it impossible to educate them in a proper way. In addition, school determinates our future life path including our working career. Starting at an early stage of life getting educated at school makes it more easier to acknoledge what job a person wants to achieve. For instance, children who know that they like more scientific subjects than humanic humanistic ones, will more likely choose to work in that area. Furthermore, this permits them to choose the right school and subsequently the right lifep path. To sum up, it is vital to begin education at an early life stage, because it makes it easier to know what people want, and avoids parents' time problems.