Education should be accessible to people of all economic background. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

As it commonly said, education is the thrid eye of human. It is improtant that every person get education at free of cost whether it is primary, secondary or tertiary. I totally agree with this notion and I will discuss all supporting details in this eassy easy. First and foremost, free education leads to diminished the difference between the lower and the upper class. Children have same potential to get higher jobs, however they did not have proper resources to continue their studies after the high school. For example, rich kid becomes a doctor with the help of their family money without any difficulties while becoming a doctor is hardest goal for poor kid because of thr money hindrance as the doctorate degree is too expensive to achieve for middle class. Moreover, free of cost studies helps the country grow 4 times faster since no one is illiterate. More and more people are educated means development is on higher level. A best illustration of this, the United state of America is well developed country because people are educated to push their country's economy. They have ability to think on the higher level and discovered new things and ways to contribute in the country's well being. On top of that, discrimination between castes will take back seat with this initiative. Children below the poverty line can study in one classroom on same benches with high standards puplis. Private and government schools could not make difference between people ability to study according to money standards. There would be only a one kind of educational institutes, who will have purpose to educate individuals. In conclusion, it is apparent from above discussion that education should be free for people as this step demolish discrimination and give chance to individuals to study without knowing the lower and upoer class. Also, this is best way to make educated country of the world.