Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foriegn language at primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantagers of this overweign the disadvantagers?

These days, a foreign language is taught at elementary school while others prefer high school. People tend to push their children to learn new languages at a young age others give them more free time in childhood. They think they have a planet time to learn different languages for themselves. Generally, it is really nice to start to learn new things at the youngest age because their brain is empty and they are able to memorize more than older ones. Statistics describe that between two and five years age kids are able to learn five different languages and their brains can pack all of them constantly. Also, other experiment shows that if kids start to learn new things they do not think about grammar and do not read any stories. They can only speak which improves communication skills. On the other hand, if we force them to learn and study for their childhood. We can take their playing and spending time communicating with other friends. This time consents to only playing, meeting new experiences and discovering objectives. American researchers suggest that, 5 and 10 years are learning, writing and reading in their native language. Learning another language makes trouble in their academic side. Furthermore, a group of people suggest that learning a second or third language starts in secondary school when they are able to write and write and they have good fundament in their mother tongue. Secondly, school students are able to eliminate what is best for them and how can improve their skills for speaking. They are not doing this process automatically so people is doing and practicing logically. For instance, most Azerbaijani local school students have secondary learning higher than elementary ones. The other possibility would be, that learning in secondary school is hard and makesit make it a challenge in high school. They have a lot of subjects which it’s not really easy to understand and complainabout. They are focused on their main subject and do not separate extra time for accent. Also, the time combination with their blue time which scientistic shows evidence about them they do not want to learn new thing and try to find some themselves. All in all, learning a new language is the most important key for all of human's lives. It doesn’t matter what are your age rather your wants. Learning new steps is turning people live new adventures. To start this advantage belongs to ones which is really better to start early age. we should not tell everyone to start elementary. It belongs to kids and do not forget they are different from one another.