Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused bu this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

a lot of young people prefer to move to big cities rather than the countryside, because it offers more activities and a better life in general, leaving their old parents alone which could possibly lead to a serious problem, however, we are going to discuss this problem in this essay. the young community always seek enjoyment and fun, and since the big cities have more fun places to go to and better life quality, they will for sure want to move over to the big cities, however, that is going to leave the countryside with only old groups living in it, which is a huge problem, because the youngsters fill a big important place of the community, therefore, a lot of jobs which can only be filled with the youngsters will be gone, due to the severe youth shortage. to solve this problem we can put something in the countryside that young people need, for example, a good job,university, and then, many of them will stay, in addition to that, there will be students who will move over to study in this countryside, additionally, we can add more activities and fun places to go to, thus, the youngsters would not have to go to big cities because everything they would want is just between their hands. in conclusion, the severe youth shortage can lead to an imbalance in society, and to solve that we should add more activities, and job opportunities, and enhance the overall life quality in the countryside, causing the youth community to stay in it.