Is it better to live in a countryside or in a city? Explain your reasons and give examples . task 2

The optimal live is intrinsic and important act. urban or rural are preferable place for living. I believe that urban life more easily than rural. due to facilities and technology services that provide to the societies. First of all, the urban life in other words it means modern architectures you can find all you want health care, shopping centers, Universities, restaurant, Bars, and flair building. in addition to appealing a technology from governments in many aspects of life “utilities and Internet services…etc. In spite of living cost in the city in expansive but you can reach to want you want without any efforts and no need to waste long time to get the city centers. For instance, I have been living in city since I was child. In fact, I used to fast and noise life and opportunities that valid such as studying or working. On the other hand, in the rural you can’t get easy access to the facilities. So, the essential needs are mostly absent that get it difficult. Also, a less intervention from municipalities. as a result a lot of people would rather to live in urbans. Whereas the landscape and quiet that’s valid in the rural not exist in the urban. for instance, always in vacations I prefer to travel to countryside to release stress and noisy which I had got from the city. To sum up, choosing of place depends on the quality of natural life that’s people looking for. Eventually both areas have fundamental purposes and suits all communities.