Some people say that fashion affects our lives in a negative way however others say that it has more positive effects on our life discuss and give your opinion??

In this contemporary era, a huge change in fashion sense have been noted. Its been argued that, it will affect the lives of people in negative way while other believe it has benefits. In my opinion, dressing sense in today's world has both, merits and demerits. In one hand, way of clothing makes a person confident and attractive. They are able to go to the expensive and branded places with confidence, even, they earn lots of respect when entering any multinational company. To exemplift, if a person wears formal on the day of interview, it gives an impression towards the interviewer and the interviewee also remains confident while giving answers. Hence, dressing sense builds a confidence which is a positive effect. On the other hand, designers are making strange designs which are difficult to carry in social gatherings, on which they are charging a huge amount. Masses are attracted towards the famous personalities and adapt the way they are dressing and spend massive mount of money. To exemplify, perrsonalities who went to Met Gala, wore expensive dresses after which people tried to buy and wear. Therefore, designer clothing has made difficult for this generation to wear a dress. To conclude, the change in fashion has both benefits and drawbacks. There are many kinds of dresses in the market which helps the individual to enhance their personaility and be confident socially while on the downside, it had led to many fashion designers in the market who make hard to wear and carry dresses which costs them a lot.