The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has led to problems in both social and medical aspects. What are the problems caused by the use of mobile phones and what soliutions can you suggest ?

The variety of mobile phone usage has been extending dramatically year by year in new era, having impact on many ways in people's lifestyle. However, rely on using mobile phone has caused crucial society and medical problems. This essay will discuss these issues and possible solutions to reduce their effects. One of the difficulty is health concerns over smart phone usage. Most research have reported screen brightning brightness has been effected harmful in our eyesight and brain functions. For example, if we use more than thirty minutes of mobile phones, it will affect reducible eyesight while risk of insomnia due to the lack of rest of the brain. Another one trouble is society because of you can't communication with outside. This means that, many individual are using mobile phone everytime, which is having lunch, dinner, dating also leisure time. Certainly,it can also be hollow relationship with other people, such as family member and freinds. A potential solution that is step by step as slowly as possible, because the human body and brain can not immediately accept a change in habits. So, first we should access our mobile phone which is thirty minutes using your mobile phone, after that it has already on time, cell phone would be locked by automatically. Futhermore, you can decrease your minutes day by day. Also this solution is very simple and useful. To sum up, the use of smart phones in modern days is a process of learning to practice proper use to solve major health and social problems caused by excessive use and misuse by inappropriate users. I believe that people can apply this solution in their life and spend more time on health and social life.