Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Others say countries should have their own law. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several discussions surround the opinion that the world should be imposed one set of rules. By contrast, societies said public areas might have their own orders. However, this essay will shed light on the matter by showing both sides of the equation have their positives, albeit with a stronger argument supporting the best statement, which will be presented in the next paragraphs. To begin with, there are a number of justifications to justify why imposing only a system of policies, might be a good idea. Firstly, various countries have imposed strict edicts, which had their sustainable and logical policies. Consequently, combining these rules into one can make the most of the peaceful in the world. Therefore, it could help poor countries to develop their facilities and also create a sustainable environment for their citizens. For instance, England could not manage their citizens throughout their acts, consequently, who needed to obey the UK's strict policies. Additionally, on the other hand, there are several effects, contributing to the contrast idea of this issue. As well as the variation of public areas, which have their own traditions and cultures, particularly imposing such general laws was defective for these places, which could influence low-rate impacts for their locals. For instance, ordinary attitudes in Australia can be seen as committing a crime in America, consequently, negatively which differentiates between countries. As a result, motherlands should create their own laws, particularly which can be positively sustainable for their locals. However, it is true that lands have their problems with their laws, as well as this might not be perfect. To conclude, our choices have their pros and cons as was stated in the previous paragraphs. However, in my opinion, carrying out various instructions to be logical for lands, presents much more benefits rather than others.