It’s widely believed that children of different levels of intelligence should be taught together, while others think that more intelligent children should be taught separately. Discuss both views and present your own opinion.

Some people thought that children of varied intelligence quotient (IQ) must be taught in the same class, while others believe youth with high IQs must be on different program. This essay discusses different takes on separation and unity of classes, and why I favor on the teaching more proficient children with different program. The reason why other people believe that educating the folk on same class is beneficial due to the belief of equality. Although, putting students on different IQ may create fairness, yet it creates mediocrity on the highly proficient individuals. This may result of not developing proteges to their full potential, because the educational system do not have enough manpower, time, and materials. On the other hand, nurturing more intelligent children separately may create potential scientists, economists, and world leaders. Although each and every individual is unique, having a different program with higher pacing and suited for advancement may be appropriate for them. One good example of this educational system can be seen in Europe, wherein students have the option to be admitted at fast-learning program. The special program gives the oppurtunity the supercars engineer, mega railroad designers and urban planners. The result of this fast-paced program encourages good young minds to have their knowledge be put on developments rather than drawbacks. Overall, establshing same medium of learning on different IQs in educational system is still essential, yet having special educational curriculum for highly intellectual children may be more beneficial.