Science is more useful than human judgement in stopping crime. To what extent do you agree?

Some individuals believe that Science is more beneficial than human judgment in criminal cases. I partly agree with that because If there is DNA evidence science may solve the whole crime. However, sometimes there is no evidence and we should trust the Judge's decision. Science might be beneficial for stopping crimes. It provides us real proof of that crime case. For instance, If there is no evidence such as a video record or some witness and also we just have a hair of somebody. When they check the DNA of hair, they may find the criminal with just a hair. However, If we find two different hairs in a crime area and we know that there is one criminal, scientific checks cannot be helpful for us because we have to ask both of these suspects. Hence, Science can be beneficial If there is evidence with DNA checks. Nevertheless, If we have two or more proof it cannot solve the whole crime. On the other hand, Sometimes we need human judgment in cases. If there are some problems such as lack of evidence or lack of witnesses. Somebody has to ask suspects some psychological questions to solve a crime. For example, Recently ın my neighborhood there was a case of robbery. However, It happened at night and nobody saw the criminal. They have two or three suspects and they have to ask them questions such as where were you at that time. In the end, some suspect gave up and explained the whole robbery and he was punished with 3 years. Therefore, If we do not have proof to solve a crime human judgement might be useful for these cases. To sum up, Some people believe that Science is more useful than human judgement to solving and also stopping criminal cases. I partly agree with that because In my opinion, it depends on the evidence. If we have enough evidence to find out the criminal from his/her DNA, Science may solve the whole case by itself. However, Sometimes we do not have enough proof to solve these cases by Science, At that time human judgement will solve these cases by asking suspects some psychological questions. suspects some psyhclogical questions.