In Some Areas Of The US, A Curfew Is Imposed In Which Teenagers Cannot Be Out Of Doors At Night. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Teenagers cann' t be out of doors at night has become an intergal part of the rising debate in the present world, including Vietnam. While components of the argument are in favor, however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of the " Teenagers cann' t be out of doors at night ". i will discuss some of the biggest causes associated with " Teenagers cann' t be out of doors at night ", before suggesting possible solutions. To commence with, the main cause related to " Teenagers cann' t be out of doors at night " is that it is really harmful with them. The reason for this is that everywhere have robbers. Moreover, in some areas of the US have wanted criminal, they have a gun so it very dangerous for hang out in the night. In addition, another undeniable cause is driver drive a car don' t be careful. For example, Some people went out at night and met robbers, they were robbed of their cars and properties then killed. In my opinion, the best approach to overcome " Teenagers cann' t be out of doors at night " is they don' t should hang out at night and stay at home, watch televison or relax by something else. It is often argued that in fact really harmful with them. Futhermore, they can lose their lives when they go out at night when they meet robbers. To conclude, the " Teenagers cann' t be out of doors at night " has become a crucial part of our life. It has now been shown that the main causes related to " Teenagers cann' t be out of doors at night " is relly harmful with them. but the best solution to overcoe that is they don' t should hang out at night and stay at home, relax by something else. It is expected that this trend will continue to increase in the future