The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

It has been universally accepted that problem of overpopulation is escalating at an alarming rate. The problem is bringing a state of depression among the masses and in economy too. There are plethora of reasons of the same and its possible solutions can be suggested too which are discussed as follows. In regards to the problem, the major reason which can be stated is some cities are in rich with work places and offers more opportunities to workers than others, therefore people feel forced to leave their native lands for crowded town in order to make money. In support to this reason, a fact known is after a while those people settle down in that city and build a family. Another problematic cause considered to be a global issue, which is so called baby boom. For instance, some couples try to make babies as much as possible without even considering their financial situation. Seeing the problem with a brighter mind, many of solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. One if the solution is to provide people from every area of the country equal chances of getting employed via opening new factories and plants. Secondly, for preventing and controlling the massive number of new borns, some laws ought to be accepted by government. For instance, China banned married couple having more than one baby for several years, eventually this method contributed the government to cope with overpopulation problems. To conclude, solving a global issue is not easy but with the joint efforts of the people, a control can be taken over the problem with the aforementioned suggested measures. I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate this problem.