Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

In these days a phenomenon is spreading in the devoloped countries which is immigration for young people. So, some people think that the this stuation is very harmful to the young generation, while others believe that it is an opportunity to the students who are on the beginning of their journey. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, people who think it is once in a life chance and it must be taken, for the reason that they can explore other c ountries and grow some self independence. For example, moving to another country abroad is a huge responsibility, managing their financial plan, planning their upcoming future step. So, that why they believe that the applicants who are climbing the stairs must take this step. On the other hand, the individuals who see this thought as a harmful experience for the young students, and the may see it as a step backward insted of going forward, for the reason that they can take this chance in their own countries and cities, and work in the local shops. To illustrate, a substitute of going outside their hometowns, they can work and study at the same time in their city close to their family and friends, this will also help them develope their educational level. For that specific cause using the local chances is greater and more helpful for the upcoming generation. In conclusion, after a carful analysis of both point views, I believe that helping the economy of your town have an enourmes impact on the study level and the working industry.