Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages.

In this globalization era, billingual skill is ubiquitous for cross generation, including children, espessially for non-english countries. According to research by expert, learning second language in elementary school will more beneficial compared to secondary level. Considering multiple factor, I personally support this statement and eager to ellaborate the reasons in this essay. The critics argue that forced the kids to learn plenty of lesson in their first level would draining them them, specifically for non-mandatory subject such as secondary language. Furthermore, children ought to spend their childhood to play and interacts with their colleagues and it would be more advantageous if the curriculum shifted to more serious level such as in high-school. However, Multilingual skill is essential nowadays, specifically for non-english countries. The researcher advocate adolescents will have a golden era, when the juveniles grasp a learning modules with ease, compared to other phase. Besides, primary pupils were only exposed to a simple fundamental lessons, such as norms, ethics, and environments. Since they are not overwhelm by the sylabus, adding secondary language would be best in this phase. Furthermore, schools do not have urge to push the kids, since they would relatively have a longer period for learning juxtaposed to just starting when they are enter high-school level. Subsequently, the method could be packed in more captivating way. To exemplify, they could learn foreigner language by watching tv or sing together in faschination approach. To sum up, adding foreigner to learning content early would have a remarkable merit since they are still in the golden era and are not distrubted to a complicated modules. Additionally, a captivating learning approach would be fit in this phase, because of longer learning duration.