Some people agree that it is better to not share violent news in the newspaper

One of the most controversial issues today relates to sharing war crimes and violence on the screen and newspaper. A large fraction of the population believes that this has led to an increase in crime numbers and has bad effects on society in general also it is better to ban it from the news. In this essay i am going to discuss different points related to this issue then i will eventually give my opinion. Some people agree that it is better to not share violent news in the newspaper, the main reason for believing this is that young children will learn from the criminal's many ideas and they will learn how to apply them, these types of programmes will have bad effects on their behaviour, For instance, last year a teenager from US admit a crime he stole a grocery and when police officers ask him he said he watches a serious on TV and he did the same as the criminal at the TV show. The second reason it is better to cancel violent Tv shows from newspapers is that when you share these types of programmes you spread horor among society members, people will not feel safe and they will act daily respond to their fieriness, usually people nowadays people take many procedures to keep criminals outside their door, for example, I read an article about a man who lives alone inside his house for 10 years when they ask him why you did not leave your house at this period he said he was afraid to be killed like a guy he watched in newspapers. In conclusion, violent newspapers have a damage effect on society, in my opinion, I think governments must put some rules to remove such news away from our society.