Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health process as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Myriad of working professionals these days do not engage in physical exercise. The reason being hectic work schedule and lack of awareness about fitness. To solve this issue awareness about health and subsidized gym membership can be used as solution for this obstacle. This essay will elucidate problem and solution of this obstacle. To begin with, Due to hectic work schedule, numerous professionals are not able to engage in physical exercise. Most of the time they are occupied with deadlines to meet. Moreover, Young professional is driven by goals wants to climb corporate ladder, overcommit to their employers and ignore importance of fitness. Another factor is lack of awareness about Maintaining health and fitness. Professionals do not pay attention to body signals like pain in joints, poor mental health. For example. in India, Many young professionals are not keen on exercise and fitness. However, there are solution to it, if corporates arrange program on fitness and health for professionals. Many of them will start following it. they will pay attention to their health. Furthermore, Subsidized membership to gym can motivate them to kickstart their fitness. In the US, many professionals are provided gym membership by their employers. By providing this option, professional will get motivate and focus on personal health, fitness. These steps resolve the issue of professional not engage in physical activity. In conclusion. although hectic work schedule and lack of awareness are the main reasons for poor health among professional. This issue can be solved by providing them Subsidized health programmes memberships and creating awareness of health and fitness.