Some people says we should plant trees on free space jn city and town while some says that we should do construction. Do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals argue that authorithies should plant trees in free spaces in city junctions and town, where as others believe that space should be utilised for construction. I firmly disagree, that available space should not be used for constructing or developing anything. instead used for planing trees. Firstly, Individuals of current generation and people from the past have spolied the environment by actions such as deforestation and constructing industries to maximum solely profits. which results in ozone layer depletion, reducing oxygen levels and carbon levels are raising. due to this actions individuals will lack pure air to breath and taking polluted air into lungs which causing many harmfull dieases asthama and respiratory disease. for a instant, due to insufficient trees in delhi, pollution levels are raised and a layer of polluted air developed in atmostsphere. which takes few weeks to clear. by breathing these polluted air many children are affected by critical respiratory diseases. Secondly, by cutting down trees and constructing buildings we are destroying natural habitat of animals, small living creatures and humans. birds in the air will have no place to rest. furthermore, children will have no place to play under the trees and will loose connection with nature. by which, birds willl soon be deteriorate from this world and children will not know what its like playing under the trees. In conclusion, tress has to be planted in free spaces which will inturn release pure air to breath and we shall have good healths. furthermore, natural habitat of animals will not be destroyed and children will experiance nature and will develop connections with surroundings.