Computer games are becoming very popular among children of all ages and nationalities. Parents say they are concerned because these games have little educational value and many harmful effects. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, technological innovations assume great impact on the children lifestyle. The electronic games demand have increased among students of all ages and communities. Guardians opine that video programming is useless in both educational and health aspect. This essay will analyse agreement with reasons in the subsequent paragraphs. Certainly, an association of multifarious reasons behind effects of games on the amateurs physiques. However, first and foremost is serious ailments. To explain it more, learner prefer online activities as it cosumues less physical and mental energy. Contemporary children posses sedentary lifestyle that lacks physical activities succumbing them into diseases such as obesity and weak eyesight. Moreover, they feel indolent and refrain themselves from affirmation in studies. In the 2019 survey by world health organisation around 60% USA beginners spend omnipotent leisure time before screens, thus obesity and depression took rapid place in their health. Subsequently, another factor that worth mentioning is impacts on learning habits, while the prominent is lack of social skills and moral values. To elaborate on it, online entertainment does not provide any ethical, intellectual and moral values to children rather it makes them aggressive, sluggish and baffled towards the reality and learning of life. They lack confidence as well as patience which become hurdle in the competitive world. For instance, according to 2022 survey around 40% youngsters believe that they become prosperous as a result of participation in school extracurricular activities instead of utilising time on technical gadgets. In conclusion, parents should keep a check upon their children and encourage them to participate in tasks that make them robust. They should permit them to play online games merely as a source of entertainment to overcome study stress.