Some people think that children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while others believe that adults should prevent them from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are a number of people believe that children can be freely to make mistakes, while the rest think that adult must prevent them from wrong action. Children who have freedom tend to development in education and health field, however, it also make them become perfect and have impact on social and technology. In my opinion, prevent children from making mistake is best way to live. On the one side, parents who allow their children make mistake that lead them become happier than others. It prove by compass research, which is the biggest newspaper in Indonesia, said at around 80% children enjoy to have a free chances doing something without thinking too much about future mistakes. Additionally, there are several field that have positive impact not only education but also social. People can learn something new from their mistakes which lead them to avoid make Change the form of the verb making show examples the same mistakes. For example, a boy who forgot make a task from their children have a social punishment from teacher that make him being better person and avoid do the same thing. The children will become wise people. On the other hand, children who prevent doing mistake from their parents will have positive impact on health and technology. These are brings advantage for themselves. For instance, a girl who have private rules from her parents to avoid several food which are dangerous for their health. It makes the girl stay healthy and happy every single day. It means when her parents prevent from mistake such as eat Change the form of the verb eating show examples wrong kind of food that will make positive for her. It is one parents way to save their children. Moreover, children become aware to do activities when they do not have freedom for mistake. For example, in technology field which will be dangerous if they have a mistake for computer task. In my perspective, it is a good way when parents do not give a chance for children to do mistake since they will be aware to do all of activities in their live. In conclusion, allow children to make a mistake will bring positive development for education and social which make them become wise people. However, the other side also bring benefit such as make them aware to do something.