Most young people without a partner would prefer to have a boyfriend or girlfriend. Yet being in a relationship when you are young is not always a good idea. As part of a class project, write about whether you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your choices.

Nowadays, Many individuals are inclined having temparary relations like have a boyfriend or girlfriend instead of having commited connection. few individuals believe that having relationship in young age will have its bad consequences. I firmly agree that youth should not get deviated and focus on career goals. over a period all other things shall fall in its place. Firstly, young adults are attracted and influenced by western culture of living. many individuals are moving out of their homes, leaving parents and family to persue educations in university. in this process youth are more attracted to fellow students of opposite gender. which is further developed in to Join the words into show examples living relationship in which this individuals get invested deeply in mental and physical relationships. By which many individuals compromise in solely academic performance and being committed to personal relationships goals at very young age. this actions will cause them in backsliding in their goals and commitments to career. Secondly, getting into relationship at very early age will have complexity in facing consequenses such as managing finance. being single will allow to manage expenditure. furthermore, single individuals can have lots of time in planning carrier and discovering once interest, exploring passion and focus on their hobbies. where as, committed relationships will lack them all. In conclusion, Youth should focus on solely academic and professional development which will help individuals bang life goals and explore their passion in hobbies.