It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Exploring far-flung natural places can bring more benefits to visitors despite one conquerable downside. By travelling to an island that is unknown to the vast majority of people, for instance, travellers may have a chance to participate in exotic religious practices and experience a whole new way of life. Although such a trip could be potentially dangerous with climatic differences or animal attacks, these risks can become less serious with the aid of modern technology such as drones or heat sensors. It is therefore believed that visitors should take a trip to novel destinations for once in their lives. Scientists can also benefit considerably from visiting untouched parts of the world with minimum harm to the environment. While a few people may scheme to poach animals for profit or destroy their habitats, their malicious intent can be eliminated with pertinent regulations from the authorities.