Some people believe that the arts should receive money from government and big companies. Others feel such spending is a luxury and that it would be better if it were invested in scientific projects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Provide reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Government and known companies always have spent their cash on several aspects such as arts and technology. Many people believe that spending change on exhibitions and art is wasting wealth thus most part of the investment has to be for scientific projects. First, if investigators gave their money just for art, their country would not see any pioneers which are related to science. Therefore, the government have to buy the newest technology and investigations from other nations then it will cost more than their budget. On the other hand, arts are very important to show the culture of a country like France. Paris, has many art museums and their huge companies spend a lot of budget on this industry hence, they attract many artists and tourists from all around the world hence they receive a lot of currency. Second, scientific research is really important for pioneer countries. It is one of the best ways of getting funds from other investors. If these scientific projects are followed by all people then it is obvious they can bring more than a billion dollars to their regions. Logically, it is visible that similar countries like South Korea and Japan are the pioneers and have the highest technology. Obviously, they had become one of the richest countries on earth by emphasizing on newest science subjects. In conclusion, spending wealth on any industry is very good. in contrast, people have to know how to make money by each of them. Due to the examples, we can understand investing cash in any aspect can make a country rich and popular in its domain.