In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Some people think it is a brilliant idea and brings a lot of benefits; others, however, deny. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some nations, students have jobs and it is believed as advantageous that has positive outcomes. However, others disagree. I would agree that having job for students is beneficial while there is some drawbacks. This essay will discuss both ideas. To begin with, having jobs for students is essential that they get insights about many things in the life. It provides opportunities to prepare students for many obstacles they they may face in future. Moreover, through employing in a job student's communication skills will enhanced and they earn money as financial support which is beneficial for teenagers that will be independent financially. For instance, some of my school friends have a job in restaurants. They feel proud to earning money they support their family and themselves. Thus, it has a several positive consequences for students to having Change the form of the verb have show examples jobs. On the other hand, besides beneficial results of having job for students, there are other measures that is vitally deleterious for them. First, they may feel under pressure and stressed Change the form of the verb stress show examples while they studying and working simultaneously. Hence, their school mark may decrease because of immerse pressure of working. Also, young people should be able to enjoy instead of working in a job because in the future they will likely to have less time to entertainment. For example, I used to play football and hung out with my friends when I was a student which has favourable impacts on my life. In conclusion, although I agree that having jobs for students is beneficial such as earning money or learning new skills that prepare for further jobs, there are some disadvantages. Feeling under stress and have not finding time to enjoy is one of these disadvantages.