Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few months of year), for they have time to do other things. Do the advantages and the disadvantages?

A handful of people are more conscious about doing part- time jobs as they give spare time to other activities. In contrast, there are some negative downsides to this argument. I agree with the view and will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks and provide my overall opinion. Firstly, in the modern era, some people want to devote time to their personal lives with family and friends. One of the most vital things is a career, where the majority of the time is usually spent on people. For example, online is the biggest platform, nowadays, where lots of tutorials are available for everyone who is intrigued to learn and giving time to courses in their spare time. Therefore, besides part- time jobs they could do other activities for their improvement of life and fulfillment. There are some downsides to this statement, part- time jobs do not give a prodigious amount of knowledge and also face problems with the salary. The financial part is a crucial case in human life that’s why some people focus on a high wage as popular companies provide for the jobs positions. However, many people want to gather a huge knowledge because they are keen to learn from a knowledgeable person. For instance, full- time jobs teach vast information and give higher salaries but part- time jobs do not. Thus, if people want to be skilful then they have to work full- time than part- time. In conclusion, from my perspective, I firmly agree with the statement that some people think of doing part- time jobs instead of full- time as they are able to give other time on their personal life.