In the future, people may no longer be able to pay things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phone. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

Nowadays,contactless payment methods have been enormusly used. as result of recent studies which show that undoubtable relation between communicable diseases with different of lifestyle habbits. one of these important habbits habitats is use of cash to purchase commudities communities. for instance the average usage of physical payement soloutions in Saudi Arabia had shown a siginficant decrease from 2021 to 2022 to be 20%, 30% respectively. as governmental movement toward achiving archiving digital excellence, citizen would be enforced to use digital payment soloutions. thus it would affect people's spending habbits. tangible money has psycological impact on how to behave money. the purchase apetite would not be as same as untangible money or digital payment options. in contrast, utilizing paper money would not be the safest option. since it might be lost. furthermore,there is a high chance to be a victim of pickpocket theifs especialiy in high population spots like landscapes or high visited sites in capital cities. in conclusion, contactless payment methods has uncountable pros which enlarge the usage of them as main payment option for customer. although varity of cons that enhance the physical soloyution presence in upcoming years.