overweight is becoming a hot major concern that is alarming in many nations.

It is generally admissible that overweight is becoming a hot major concern that is alarming in many nations. This essay will outline the reasons as well as propose some solutions for this phenomenon. Granted, there are several reasons which directly lead to obesity. In terms of individuals, an imbalanced diet becomes the main reason for gaining weight. Therefore, people seem not to control the amount of food they consume and immerse themselves in unhealthy lifestyles. For instance, research has found that 60% of people in the 30-40 age group tend not to do exercises after consuming a large amount of food. In terms of the food industry, the fast-paced development of fast food chains potentially leads to the switching of main meals to junk food in society, especially with young people. This is because fast food is considered to be a convenient choice and delicious that more and more people are inclined to taste instead of traditional foods. Consequently, the fat proponents contained in these foods directly propel individuals into gaining weight, resulting in the large number of overweight people. To tackle the aforementioned problems, some solutions have been proposed. The primary solution revolved around raising educationally awareness about the negative consequences of obesity for people. As a result, thorough understanding about these serious issues could help individuals to consider the best value for their health. Therefore, they could tailor a healthy diet in order to control the correlation between working out and consuming food. Moreover, the government should restrict the production of fast food such as: decrease the amount of sugar or ensure the safe elements. This can improve the quality of supply chains and as a result, the negative diseases could be avoided or minimized. In conclusion, due to the given reasons associated with unhealthy lifestyle and promotion of the fast food industry, people should follow these solutions in order to deal with this obesity.