there are some people who argue that a person’s value will be judged based on social status and material possessions, while others think that it is better if we consider a person according to values such as honor, kindness and trust

In this day and age, there are some people who argue that a person ’s value will be judged based on social status and material possessions, while others think that it is better if we consider a person according to values such as honor, kindness and trust. To clarify this issue, I will present my opinion about both the above views in the next paragraphs. To begin with, we will discuss the view that a person ’s value will be judged based on social status and material possessions. There are some reasons which cause people to judge another person through social status. First of all, some people with this mindset may think that a person who has a good and balanced occupation will also have a good and high education because when we meet an individual that we have never met before, humans will tend to judge them according to social status. For example, parents often judge high people who have occupations like teacher or doctor. On the other hand, others believe that values such as honor, kindness and trust are important. Firstly, I believe that an individual is considered a good person when they are taught and have wonderful dignity because there are some people who have a good job but are not a fine person, they are still able to do some bad activities such as cheating or stealing. In addition, people who have a lot of high-quality dignity will make sure to be respected more by other people and companies in society. Therefore, old-fashioned will be more vital in each individual. In conclusion, in my point of view, I believe that people who have old-fashioned values such as honor, kindness and trust will be considered higher than people with a good social status and material possessions because it is the nature of a person.