All parent want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion

This dabate whether today's curriculum need to enrich real life skills or not have sereval serious arguments from opposite angles. Some people claim that children should lern more theoretic knowladge in school, while I believe to gain some skills is more facilitative for children future. It is undeniable that parents have increasingly concerned with a furute professional career and a current educational path of their children, due to some people demand to add more subject to school program. One of essential reason of this opinion is that labor market's requests have rising trend in professional field. For example, today's employee has to know usage of artificial intelligence in their field if they want to occupy a prestige position and guarantee for their job which is this demand have not done appear untill about past 2 years. In additionally, children have had habits with internet and virtual world in early period of thier life, distinctly today's adults, and they have a more extended capacity for learning contemporary knowladge. Nevertheless, arguments above are advisable, there are severel satisfactory facts that it is better to teach children useful skills. Firstly, children have more less time for their hobbies and rest nowadays, by the reason of learning more theoretic knowladge in school that this reality results more attention deficit disorder and hyperactivity in among children. Secondly, it is scientific fakt games and physical activity play leading role for brain's development which we can encourage this by adding some real life skills to curriculum. Japon is one example of a country that has taken this action: Pupils clean classes themselves. By such primitive habit japonesees learn pupils discipline and labor which are both skills are vital for success in future life. In conclusion, it is true that for future success children need to learn more subjects, but it is more important to integrate valuable skills to curriculum for balanced life between mental and bodily health and a brilliant career path.