Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disargree?

Most people believe that male and female qualities are not similar, and this creates the mindset that there are great differences in their suitable jobs. I strongly disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss why both men and women can be good in any profession. Firstly, the academic and physical abilities of both genders are largely the same. For example, scientists have shown that there are little differences in mathematical skills between them. This means that they can perform equally well in many fields such as engineering, finance, and technology. Secondly, many women are entering traditional male-dominated fields. For instance, ladies are increasing in technological, mathematical, and scientific areas, while men are becoming more medicine and teaching. These changes show that with the right education and opportunities, these two genders can be in all jobs. In conclusion, while there are some weaknesses between males and females, these weaknesses are not enough to generate this mindset. Each person has a different way of thinking. We can't divide people into groups based on gender.