Unemployment is a growing problem all over the world. What are the causes of this? What could be done to help tackle this issue? To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Increasing in the number of unemployment has become an issue nowadays. There are several reasons why this case would lead to the issue, such as higher qualification recruitment, and the economic crisis. However, there are certain ways to address this issue. The main reason why people are jobless because the requirement of higher qualification backgrounds to apply for professions. Multinational companies as a clear example, those who aim to get a job in these companies, need higher education backgrounds including 2 years experiences of working, graduating with honours, and personalities fitting with their teamwork. When you have qualified from these sources, you will have a higher chance of being selected by those companies. By contrast, those who do not have those particular skills, will not be able to join as their members. The other reason is the economic crisis due to the COVID-19 pandemic, various companies and industries have suffered from world issues. Some companies went bankrupt, which affected the employees who worked under those companies. They might lose their jobs in case the company cannot recover from those problems. As a result, most of them would become unemployed. Despite the causes of this issue, there are also several ways to tackle these problems. Firstly, the company should give their chances to perform as an internship in order to see their potential capabilities. Because we can not define them through their experiences and the grades that they are holding. By doing this, they will illustrate their potential to companies and have a chance of getting jobs. In addition, the government should respond to this problem since they have the ability to bond connections with other countries and unlock the diverse market jobs for investment and also freshly graduated students. Consequently, the economy may grow and also give opportunities to local people and investors. In conclusion, the higher qualifications that are required to be employments and the economic crisis will have a negative impact to be unemployment. However, this problem can be solved by giving opportunities to perform first before making a decision, and the government have the power to build connections which unlock opportunities for them to get jobs.