In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing Do you think this is a positive or a negative development

In last years, many people leaved their rural town and moved to cities. This phenomenon identified in many countries around the world. From my point of view, this phenomenon represent a positive development for some reasons. For the beginning, people who move to the city need to search an accommodation and a job. This is an opportunity to many other people to have financial source. Such, people build different apartement for these persons. Then, the rent of these apartments is a financial secour for have budget of daily life. Secondly, some people leave their rural town for opening their personal affair or company. Indeed, to realise this goal, these people need workers. As result, many job will be offered to others. This result help to develop higher economic level in the city. Such, the manager of many commercial and industrial companies has a rural people move to the city and open their personal company. Moreover, these people needs leisure activities and spend much money for these activities. Consequently, it is an opportunity for the government to develop local tourism activity and to participate to the growth of the economic in the country. However, the rural place is the most place visited by foreigners. Indeed, many natural places and monuments are located in rural place. Then, to increase the percent of visitors to these places, the government need workers who know theses places better. These workers are the local people in the rural place. Such, many people in the rural town work as guide for the foreigners. Others open restaurants and hotels. As result, the government has only one solution to develop and maintain a high level of daily life in rural place. In sum, it is important recently in many countries to not make any difference between life in city or rural places. In fact, it is essential to make rural people stay in their town and participate to the development and the growth of theses places.