Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be byeee to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Securing a job is the paramount goal for every student. Some of them are able to achieve while the others struggle for it. There is an ongoing debate between the option avaible for an invidual either to opt for higher studies for better career opportunies or getting practical knowlege instead. I believe it's not just a degree or university qualification but also depend on practical knowledge. on the one hand, a higher studies could be crucial to get a good job, but guranteeing a sophisticated career would not be appropriate to claim. Because school courses are more of theoratical knowledge with a little combination of practical awareness like internships, which will not be enough for an individual to get at the top and secure a job. Whereas, on the other hand, indulging in the practical practicies will allow pupil to gain experience in their certain fields and help them to achieve their dream jobs. For instance, a hospital will not risk its reputation to hire a surgeon with no practical skills, which can affect the image of a hospital in public, while the same hospital will prefer to hire a surgeon with 2 to 3 years of experience because they can understand that he can perform better in surgeries with the help of his practical knowledge. In conclusion, I believe that not just a college or a university degree can guarantee a post because it is based on theoretical knowledge. Although theoretical knowledge is mandatory too, but, practical knowledge is preferable in nowadays world.