Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision.

While we are living in the renaissance era nowadays and the internet becomes available in each home, thus it has led to some drawbacks which are reflecting on the children, in this essay, I shall elaborate on, also I shall reveal my point of view. To begin with, the dealing with this platform has two both sides; therefore, the positive point from it is in helping the child in the school classes as a teaching device while, the negative point is the bad utilizing of it by the growing child, beside, the child's brain looks like a sponge, it's absorb everything (the good and the bad) furthermore, this platform has a countless of other people, scammers, and bad sexual behaviours. Moreover, they can grab the chance to exploit the youngsters. On the other hand, it is clear that, the role of the parents are extremely significant on the child supervision, furthermore, the monitoring of which application that their child deals with, and communicates with. I wholeheartedly concur with this idea of keeping the focus on the young. For example: deleting the suspected application, and allow the kid using a limited programmes, and select the folk or student that he communicated with. Consequently, the risk of the harmful effect on the offspring will decrease. However, we are seeing nowadays, how the bad person black mails the kids. Additionally, the education of the offspring is a crucial matter to make theim alert, and distingush scammer and to be away from learning violence and sexual orientation. In a nutshell, internet is an informative tool but it is also having hindrances and problems, thus, why parents should keep their youngsters under supervision, moreover, educated theim to be capable for facing the setbacks as a result, to be a well formed in the future.