Some people say that museum should be free where as others opine that some entry fee should be there. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Museum is one of the places where people often go for old thing our antique things which are used in a history. We will be discissing both side of opinion. Firstly, museum being free will help who cant afford and want to seek education it will help them and doing adversiment of it will give awarness to the people who want to see different cultural background. For example, i live in province Sindh but when i visited punjab museum i learned about their culture from their museum which helped me in gaining knowledge. Secondly, Free museums allow individuals and families who might not otherwise afford it to access culture and history, thus promoting equality which will also attract tourists. On the other hand, museum having entry fee will have museum financially stable and can mantain their museum they can pay the salaries of their employee easily. Furthermore, Charging an entry fee can give the impression of value and quality, potentially making visitors more likely to appreciate and engage with the exhibits. In conclusion, i think museum should be free from which everybody can get education tourist will also be attracted from this gesture.