In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this.

At the present time, the population of some countries requires a journey of a tiny period approximately a year between finishing grade 12 and before high studies. It is true that people's lifestyles today have been affected by work-life imbalance. Despite the fact that the trend has some demerits, I would argue there are more merits. This essay explores how the benefits of driving outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, there are several advantages of travelling after high school. the principal positive is that he or she gets a great adventure in life. For example, an article published by Al Watan -revealed that" youngsters who move, they acquire more confidence in their personality". to demonstrate more, some purples patients when facing a variety challenges as well as they build new experiences and skills. Consequently, everyone should appropriately manage their mount lifestyle. On the other hand, there are some impacts associated with the journey after education. First and foremost is the rising cost of money. For instance, if someone has travelled through a year, he or she needs at least 6000$ to get a good life. Additionally, many public are losing their life-work balance. Furthermore, this problem can result in mental and physical illnesses. In conclusion, there are strong arguments on both sides. Therefore, I strongly believe that the superiorities of merits'travelling outnumber its downsides. The community should get a chance to change their lifestyle and acquire experts by mixing cultures.