Some people think that family has the most powerful influence on a child’s development, while others think that other factors such as television, friend, music have the biggest effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people opine that om a growth of children factores factories like Television, friends music have bigger effect rather than their family and others think family has biggest impact on a children's upbrignging and growth. I shall be discussing both my opnions further in this essay in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, parents play vital role in the foundation of child's behaviour in terms of emotional amd socioeconomic factors. They instill values and norms in a child which a child learn it just by seeing and observing environment at home. Parents helps to inculcate every positive attitude they want to see in the personality of their child. Perhaps, children tends to get more influneced by their parents rather than anyone else. Moreover, parents understand the emotional needs of their children which leads to establish the basic behaviour of a child. On the Contrary, television, social media, friends and music these days are the other external factors by which a child id largely affected and he/she tries to copy their favourite star or musician. Children find role models in terms of TV actors nowadays which greatly affects their growth. In addition, in the recent times social media is something that is used for great source of income so parents by themselves uplaod vedios of their children to make money which is prominent factor affecting on the growth of a child. To conclude, both internal factors and external factors play major roles in the growth of a child, however in my opinion parents have crucial role in nurturing the a Choose an article the a show examples child. From emotional growth to social growth a child can instill everthing just by oberving their parents.