Artists need an certain amounts of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should gave total freedom to express any thought and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Worldwide Artists has been working with an limite freedom became them selfts less productive. Therefore I truthly believe that Artists need more freedom in order to be more creative rather than ordinary. This essay is going to discuss about how important is for the Artists have a real freedom to express better they ideas nowadays in order to show them selfs in their job.  It's important give to the artists more places in the strees and public areas to express their ideas. It's mean that the governament should be create a unique space for the artist to show their job to the community. However, some people think that urban expression become the public area unatractive due to the artis sometime use the more crewed places and principal areas such as squires to express themselves. I consider that is importan give to the artist more space in the cities to create a master piece that could be increase the tourism industry in the country. For other hand, is importan than artists has enough freedom but some people believe that they have to be careful with the way and the audience that consume their art. Every nationa has a different age for their children became an adults. Due to some people argue that no everyone is allow to see their job because some if the tipics that artis has been show nowadays has involve an controversial topic such as abort, drogs, sexual amog others. it's a hight issue to discover the correct way that art show their work nowadays due to internet is in the hand of everyone. I consider that artis would have more freedom to express their job nowadays but I truely believe that the have to be carful to choice what is their audience and what is more important to show and why no. there is no doubt that art is one of the most important ways to the human are been expressed their ideas and believes though the time. Finally I want to hightlight that this type of express makes our society be more close and it's one of the most values thing that we have as a humans.