Some people think that family has the most powerful influence on a child’s development, while others think that other factors such as television, friend, music have the biggest effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, there are many people who think that the development of children depends on their parents, while others believe that it depends on school, relationships, and social media. I think that all of these factors influence children, but as for me, I am convinced that our parents areestablishing reestablishing our character and outlook on life. Firstly, I want to expand on the influence of parents. They are with their child from the first seconds of his life, and even before. They are trying to encompass him in their circle of daily life. Our basic Habits have roots in the habitsof our parents, and I'm not talking about good habits only. Also bad and unhealthy habits like eating, activities, and sports. In Russian there is a wonderful phrase, which can explained in the best sharp - we all come from childhood. In my family, we had cooked with a lot of oil, and it took a lot of time for me to change this unhealthy habit. On the other hand, when a child becomes more independent, and starts to go out of his family circle - for instance - kindergarten, or school, he starts to be influenced by other people with their own habits. Thisis a very important point of a child's life, and family relationships are the only anchor which helps a childto stay within himself. For instance, if a child can see an example of his parent's professional promotion after a period of hard study, he will understand the importanceof studying, even if his friends are trying to convince him inversely. In conclusion, I want to say that for me the first years of a child's lifeare the most important, and it's the time of family influence.