The age of information technology has taken a lot of people by surprise. While, it has become a way of life for some, others know very little about it. Eventually we will have a polarized society and this will lead to serious social problems. Form an opinion based on the info above and write a well-reasoned essay.

The development of technology make society to be separated due to asseymetric information within the group. To begin, the bridge between two groups with the different level of knowledge may have a conflict between them. The community could be collapsed since there is less connection between different groups, so they might not have common topics to discuss each other. For example, elderly people are not aware of function of the smartphone, but teenagers are professional at it. Even though younger group have intention to cooporate corporate with older people, this may not work if elderly group have no effort to improve. This shows that two groups are getting far away from each other which would lead to social separation. However, the middle group could help out to reduce the gap between two groups. It could compromise opinions from different groups and conclude with the best alternative to enhance connectiveness. Thus, the relationship between diverse groups will be reinforced, leading to stick society into one big community. Therefore, people would take advantage of sharing their experience and learning recent technology easier. In conclusion, I personally argue that the society could be interconnected through a strong middle man as long as there is an insignificant support from the government.