University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, numerous households suffer from a huge tuition fee given by the university. Many people think that the university doesn' t provide sufficient services to satisfy their students since it doesn' t reinvest into itself to improve facilities such as a sport centre and dining hall. Although I argue that the university needs to provide superior services, but I don' t think the university should be free to whole society. To begin, the quality of education could be deteriorated as professors may get lower wages than previous years if the university don' t earn external income. For this reason, they may be less motivated to teach students to be better plus decreased demand of becoming teachers. Therefore, the importance of the education would be less significant in the perspective of students and their parents, so they may start to find the workplace rather than being educated by professionals. In addition, the university may not sustain in a long period since there is less inflow of income excluding grants provided by the government. At the first stage, the university will sack workers out of univeristy due to a high cost, leading to increased inefficiency of the system. This would not benefit everyone even though it's free as students may require to start the same year again. In conclusion, low income group would be benefited initially if the university provide a free education for everyone, however it would backfire as a big junk by an increase in unemployment and a decrease in the price level in the economy.