lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

In this era, the scarcity of sustainable potable water has become a main issue around the world, which can create serious concerns for various advanced countries. This essay explores the problems arising from the shortage of drinkable water and proposes measures to mitigate these issues. To begin with, one of the important issues created by the shortage of fresh water is dehydration, which has a prodigious impact on humans overall well-being. To clear up, humans can not cling to life without water, also 75 per cent of the human body consists of this precious ingredient. Upshot, if people do not consume purified water, they have no choice but to access polluted liquid that can be a carrier of deadly bacteria called coliform. For instance, children in mainland Africa and many other developing cities are dying caused of the deficiency of potable water. What's more, the intensity of rainfall plays a climacteric role in the agricultural system, since plants need minerals and a great amount of water to germinate and store food. Nevertheless, several measures can be taken by the government and people to tackle the problems of limited Adam's ale. As an example, humans in space have to recycle all the water they have, including their sweat, because they have no other source. Furthermore, another effective measure is to introduce new policies that reduce the risk of water hunger, including rain harvesting and finding a new way to generate electricity than nuclear power plants, which can pollute H²O and make it impossible to reuse. In conclusion, although there are some end results of lack of water, they can be related to maladies and nourishment starvation. However, to solve the problem, the authorities and residents must work together to create a world without available water scarcity.