Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today`s modern world, advertising is so common and useful thing for every person. Thus most people believe that advertising is very important and useful in persuading us to purchase things, while, other people totally believe that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Although, I totally believe that advertising is  extremely useful and important to buy things. On the one hand, nowadays online shopping is developing day by day and  most people want to buy things through online markets. For instance, more and more people search for things with social networks in their locations. In addition, most sellers require advertising with bloggers for sell their products and most bloggers advertise useful things On the other hand, most of the people totally believe that, advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Because  it waste of time and longer pay attention to it, also unbelievable. For example, if most people purchase things by advertising, they may be low-quality things. For instance, most of the people do not buy things by advertising. To sum up, today advertising is most play important role and useful thing in our social life. Also, more and more people think that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention