Some people think that studying history is a waste of time while others think that its essential to learn. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

studying history prferred by some people and they think it is very important but another group have different opinion and see it weasting time in this essay I will discuss both points of views and personaly personal I'm more with first group. First people who a gree that has significant importance it could be for some reasons,The main reason is knowing past events give us an idea about what will happened in the present and future,second learning learning about history experiences can help folks to no be in the same problem ans solve it. Moreover, history makes people senes with their achievements and try to save them. on the other hand, people who disagree whith this opinion might think it is a wast of their time learning instead of,studying practical subjects, Furthermore, history missing a lot of facts and not have credibility sometimes. Additionally it has taken a lot of time to understand. In conclusion,studying history in libraries was trendy for wasten and medial East,and that helps individuals toknow that wars happen and void them and be able to it,For all before I completely a gree with the first team.