Write a complete essay to answer the following question and finish your writing at the end of the class. In some developing countries, disabled people are not given proper access to public and private facilities. What are some possible effects of this problem and solutions to it?

Inclusive individuals are lack of complete permission to amenities that other citizens have in some countries. This essay will discuss causes and solutions such as decrease in quality of life of incentives and encouraging government to build facilities for disabled people. Debilitated individuals do not have access to some entertainment places such as variety number of clubs, pools, and sports. Which might lead to offend them and consequently reducing their quality of life. By this, not only for disabled people can offend them but also, it would be problems with employment opportunities. It is also vital to consider because it can be the cause of financial struggles of incentives. However, there are some possible solutions, one of them is provide more mechanisms to carry them in buildings. In other words, government should invest in infrastructure in order to increase access to public amenities. Also to reach such kind of buildings it is important to do convenient public transportation. Not only government should some restrictions and solve this, but also it is crucial to start create community support programs and services for disabled people. Other residents have to support them and create friendly environment among individuals by reducing stigma. To conclude, there are causes of underestimating the importance of helping incentives such as, reducing of their quality of life and also some possible solutions like investments in infrastructure and do convenience mobility.