In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, student behavior has become one of the problems that is starting to bloom in schools. In this essay, I will discuss what has caused and steps we must take to prevent this problem from happening in the near future. One of the primary causes for student behavior problem is stress which can occur from their families, schools even their friends. In the modern world, there are a lot of improvements needed due to fasten or get everything done effectively. If we do not achieve it, stress feeling will be embarking real soon. The same things can be found in school life, stress haunted children, especially those who are less talented compared to others. Last but not least, wrong teaching methods can lead to student behavior problems too because this error will be imitated by our children which can lead them to do the wrong thing. There are a couple solutions that we can do to minimize students’ behavior problems, but I will discuss only two of them. Firstly, we must prepare refreshing time for children because during this time, they can do their hobbies or explore their potential more freely. Besides that, their mind can be calmer causing them to be more relaxed and reduce tensions in their mind. Secondly, we must observe our children’s behaviors, we must teach them how to behave so they will not deviate in the upcoming years. In conclusion, student behavior problems came from stresses that come from their circle and wrong teaching methods, due to reduce these causes happen we must prepare refreshing time and provide a good teaching method.