Some people think that global environment problems shold be dralt with internationally. Others, however, believe that they have to be tackled domestically. What is your opinion?

Several people believe that global environment issues must be handle by international cooperation, however, the rest think that the problems can be deal by local government. In my opinion, a balance approch is the best way to solve this problem. International collaboration provide many benefits to fix environmental issues such as climate change and pollution. The primary cause is human activities which can lead harmful effects for earth. For instance, they too much using air condition and private vehicle which using fossils fuel. It makes the gasses trap Change the form of the verb trapped show examples in the ozon layer, moreover, it will rise the temperature and melted ice in greenland. The countries can cooperate to make policies that amplify results. Additionally, they can meet each other to exchange knowledge and shared resources. People can learn about something new which not only from one reference but also by all of the teacher. On the other hand, domestic have responsibilities to find out the environmental problems since they already know about the main environment problem. They will easily to do research in their own territories. After that, discussion problems to get the crusial solutions to spesific regional challenges, the role of local challenges. Furthermore, it can be lead to more immediate and visible changes. For example, Jakarta, one of the biggest city in indonesia, become the highest pollution in the world. The fog affect health problem such as asthma. Jakarta government already apply the new policy which can press the number of pollution. I believe thet the best way to face environmental problems by mix the international view and local government action. People who live in regional can search environment issues, then the domestic government will be apply the policies. It will bring a perfect combo between them. In conclusion, international collaboration give the new insight for people to solve the problem immediately. Hoever, the local cooperation can apply knowledge that already they got from international conferences.