Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles in the countryside. other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is a controversial question, whether it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles living in cities or in villagies. I suggest, that staying in urbun areas has more opportunities for keeping health in better condition than basing in a countryside. To begin with, as a advantage for human body, active lifestyle in rural areas will be considered. For instance, many households have livestock such as cows, chickens, and sheeps, which demands serving it. In other words, feeding, cleaning, and work out, that has to be organised to keep cattle fit, may take from two to six hours per day intensive work, that is positively influence on human body. Alternatively, sedentary lifestyle, wich many city dwellers practice may be a reason of many desiases shach as blood pressure, obesity, and diabetes. In addition, many countysides have better ecology comparatively to industrial urban areas. It is hard to deny, that villages usually surrounded by trees and fields with grass or wheat, which produce fresh air. As a result, country people live clouser to nature. On the other hand, settling in cities gives many sport facilities wich could be used to develope health. For example, in Astana, the city where I live, many gyms and parks are build near to my house. This is because the high density of population in urban areas makes profitable for enterprenurs opening sport objects. In contrast, companies do not open this sport clubs in a countryside, depriving locals of work out. Moreover, cities offer to citizens variety of healthy products. To illustrate this, many special healthy product shops were opened in Astana, which supply people with diets and different eating behaviour. Unfortunately, lower income in rural areas makes difficult to consume more expensive healthy food. In conclusion, I believe, that positive sides of living in urban areas such as ability to visit different sport classes and wide range of high quality products overweight the benefits of an active rural lifestyle and the better ecology in a countryside.